top of page
Search
  • pleasurswamdiluduc

One Deck Dungeon Cracked Download

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game Adventure calls... but you don't always have time to spend hours optimizing your character sheet or managing your inventory! One Deck Dungeon lets you jump right in to bashing down doors, rolling dice, and squashing baddies with style. Get a full roguelike game experience, boiled down to its essence, and captured in a single deck of cards and a handful of dice!One Deck Dungeon is a dungeon crawling adventure game for one or two players. Each time you play, choose one or two of these 5 brave heroes:Mage - There's rarely a problem in the dungeon she can't solve with a spell.Warrior - Her favorite dungeon activity is squashing her opponents immediately.Rogue - Watch in awe as she dispatches monsters with style.Archer - Accurate, brilliant, catastrophically deadly.Paladin - She seeks out danger and shields her allies from deadly enemies.After every game, your heroes make progress toward unlocking up to 15 new talents, building up their power for future games.There are 5 dangerous challenges to face:Dragon’s Cave - The thick-skinned wyvern who occupies this dungeon prefers her heroes on the crispy side.Yeti’s Cavern - If you can survive the freezing winds and biting cold, an abominable snowman awaits.Hydra’s Reef - Chop off one head, and another appears! This regenerating venomous monstrosity is a slippery foe.Lich’s Tomb - Hordes of undead foes, evil curses, and magical wards. What could possibly go wrong?Minotaur’s Maze - Abandon all hope, ye who enter here! The Forest of Shadows expansion doubles the content in the game and is available as downloadable content via Steam. It features adventures in all-new lush yet deadly locales. A vast network of mossy underground tunnels and connected forest areas await your heroes! 5 new heroes - Alchemist, Druid, Hunter, Slayer, & Warden5 new dungeons - Lair of Indrax, The Mudlands, Realm of Venom, Smoldering Ruins, & The Vile RootsA complete new 44-card encounter deckAdditional progression focuses, basic skills, potions, & more!Individual expansion cards are available as downloadable content via Steam:Caliana - This faerie has decided that dungeoneering looks fun! Don't let her get bored...Fanatic - A righteous Sentinel is here to smite evil wherever it may lurk!Witch - Her chaotic magic hammer is ready to smash glooping oozes into glooping puddles!Cinder Plains - The Hellhound awaits those reckless enough to venture here...Phoenix's Den - Only the bravest heroes can handle the heat!Once you know your way around the dungeon, a game takes about 15 minutes. It might take a little longer if you're learning, or a lot shorter if you jump into a pit of spikes.Warning: do not jump into a pit of spikes.HELLO! Would it be impolite if I were to nom on your armor and weapons? That shiny metal looks oh so delicious. Oh --pardon me, how rude of me not to introduce myself! I am Glooping Ooze, one of the many extremely polite denizens of the dungeons in this area. I even have my own card:Like all cards in One Deck Dungeon, mine is full of colored boxes, and HEY! What's the idea with all those arrows. Ugh, adventurers. So rude. So very very rude. I suppose you're rolling all your dice, attempting to fill in as many boxes as possible. For every one you don't fill, I'm going to make you pay for this arrow nonsense, in hearts and time! Precious time!If you manage to get past me somehow, you'll be able to take Armor Crush as a skill, or add that magic icon on the left to your stats, or take the three experience lanterns in the upper-right.Despite your arrowful attitude, I welcome you to the world of One Deck Dungeon. Adventure awaits!One Deck Dungeon is an officially licensed product of “One Deck Dungeon” from Asmadi Games. 1075eedd30 Title: One Deck DungeonGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPG, StrategyDeveloper:Handelabra Games Inc.Publisher:Handelabra Games Inc.Release Date: 18 May, 2018 One Deck Dungeon Cracked Download one deck dungeon forest of shadows rules. one deck dungeon app. one deck dungeon nz. one deck dungeon ks. one deck dungeon target. one deck dungeon steam. one deck dungeon gameplay. one deck dungeon digital. one deck dungeon tips. one deck dungeon storage. one deck dungeon heroic feat. one deck dungeon video game. one deck dungeon how many cards. one deck dungeon forest of shadows amazon. one deck dungeon forest of shadows pdf. one deck dungeon expansion. one deck dungeon walkthrough. one deck dungeon grey boxes. games like one deck dungeon ios. one deck dungeon general supply. one deck dungeon online. one deck dungeon heroic dice peril. one deck dungeon boss fight. one deck dungeon for iphone. one deck dungeon card game. one deck dungeon power transfer. one deck dungeon lich. one deck dungeon hall of statues. one deck dungeon digital ios. one deck dungeon ios multiplayer. one deck dungeon rules 1.6. one deck dungeon la foresta delle ombre. one deck dungeon 2 player rules. one deck dungeon 2 joueurs. one deck dungeon la foret des ombres. one deck dungeon kopen. one deck dungeon youtube. one deck dungeon alchemist. one deck dungeon how to play 2 player. one deck dungeon mage heroic feat. one deck dungeon gameplay pc. one deck dungeon pnp. one deck dungeon pc. one deck dungeon paladin heroic feat. one deck dungeon contents. one deck dungeon 1.0.1 apk. one deck dungeon how to play. one deck dungeon la foresta delle ombre recensione. one deck dungeon set up. one deck dungeon review. one deck dungeon game download. one deck dungeon plastic cards. one deck dungeon android download There I was, facing this monstrous dragon, with deadly claws and many teeth, deafining me with its thunderous roar. I had ran out of potions but the foul beast was bleeding profusely. I was sure it neared death. This was my last chance. Either do or die, as its next attack would surely end me. I renewed my resolve and screamt as loud as my lungs would allow: "By the power of Tyr! Give me strength to smite this evil creature!"I have no words for what happened at that moment. I only remember watching, as my blade sliced the beast's throat open, and its head rolled on the ground, still watching me with those black, evil eyes, piercing my soul with a deadly stare as its life faded away.The dragon was no more, and I fulfilled my duty as a paladin, freeing the villagers from the terror that resided in their hearts.So, I started playing on Veteran difficulty right away, since this is how it seems that the game is balanced around, and this is how I felt on my second paladin run, in which I managed to reach the boss from the first stage for the second time (lost the first battle, this was the comeback). It was epic. After we traded a few blows I was down to 3 health and needed to roll a 4 on my last dice to kill it. I actually screamed irl asking for Tyr's aid, and got a 5. It was just amazing and so rewarding.I usually don't write reviews but I feel like this game deserves it, so here it goes:Pros:-User friendly: You walk in and see a bunch of different symbols and numbers and it's scary at first, but, as you play, it quickly falls in place with the help of the popup tutorial and you understand what's what. Really easy to learn. -Fun: That's what games are supposed to be right? If you like RPG, medieval stuff and board games, you'll probably have fun with this game.-Undo: There's a dandy little button at the bottom of the screen that is a gift and a curse at the same time. It's wonderful because it literally undoes ANYTHING until the beginning of the encounter, limited to randomly determined stuff, like die rolls and opening a door. Can't undo past those. You know that feeling, when you have allocated some die and converted another and activated some skills, used a potion and, at the end, is left wondering if it could be done any better? And that's why it's a also a curse, because it allows you to waste a lot of time redoing encounters until you're satisfied that you did all you could.-Progression system: Each run gives you a couple markers that allows you to permanently improve the character you used, little by little. Also, inside the dungeon, you level up and have access to more basic skills and items that improve your stats, increasing the ammount of die available for that run.-Variety: Each character feel very different, even though it's the same system for every encounter/character (roll die according to the stat required by the situation and allocate them to the slots) and even though they share the basic skills. The stats, innate skill and feat for each one are enough to provide diversity in the way you play. Also, each dungeon have a unique characteristic that affects all encounters.-Resizability: Even though you get a limited selection of window sizes, once you get into windowed mode you can grab the borders (the cursor won't change to the arrow, click anyway) and resize to whatever size you want. The UI will scale accordingly and I didn't have any problems with it. Since most of the game is based on symbols, and almost everything has a popup help, you can leave it small to have anything else open on the background and play just as fine. This game is light and didn't crash nor find any problems running even on my laptop, which usually overheats when I'm playing something else. Last time I checked, it was using only 175MB of RAM.Cons:-BGM: I was not impressed with the soudtrack. There are a couple songs, one for the menu and one for each of the dungeon. They feel very similar though, a bit plain, and none of them made me feel immersed. They reminded me of age of empires, and didn't really feel appropriate for the scenario. I just turned it off and listened to something else instead. (sorry, I'm just posting an honest review. I know it's not easy to make a game, being a dev myself)-Art: It's not bad, but it's not polished either. It feels like a free flash game that you play online. The animations could use some improvement as well.-Encounter variety: There are a total of 54 encounter cards (you can see them on the menu), including enemies and traps, but they are actually 27 unique encounters, duplicated to provide 2 different rewards for each. This means that on my 4th run I've already seen everything it had to offer, and since the encounters cards are the same for all dungeons, I feel it will get very repetitive very soon.-Die rolling: Don't get me wrong, it's cool to watch all those 3d die flying all over the screen and get automatically organized at the end. What bothers me is the fact that they bounce off the window edges, and if you're playing in windowed mode, it feels that it affects the rolling. Sometimes I see that 6 coming up but it hit the border and stops. I'm not sure if the die are programmed to determine the result first and play the animation accordingly or if they really just run by physics, but if it's the latter, then the screen size might totally mess your rolls. The end game statistics showed me all the rolls I got on that run, and it seems like it's really random, averaging 25 for each result(1/2/3/4/5/6) on one of my runs.-Frustrating: Finally, this is the last bad thing I have to say. Since it's a game based on RNG, at least in the beginning, you might get really frustrated because you got several low rolls or just can't do anything your turn, or die to a goblin because you didn't get that one roll you needed. Once you level up your characters though, it seems to be a bit less random, since this game involves a lot of die manipulation and, as you progress, you get extra stats and health and potions to bring with you at the beginning of each run.tl;dr: FU(Follows Underneath).Final considerations: It has some downsides, some room for improvement but the fun I'm having outweights them, and makes it worth the price. There is replayability value and quite a nice selection of heroes (all female btw, which I like). It's challenging if you choose Veteran or harder, the UI is smooth and organized and I never felt lost when searching for stuff. I recommend. One thing that bothered me is that the Dodge skill didn't work for the paladin. It was unavailable for activation before, during or after combat(before consequences). Seems to be bugged.Edit: It's not a bug. Even though you can select this skill for the paladin, the tip says that paladin cannot use this skill. I just didn't read it the first time.. Just dice rolling with no real strategy or RPG value. It's one of those game where you unlock bonuses after playing the game to make any replay easier. It's proof enougth that the game is poorly balanced and that little efforts have been made into balancing.. The core concept is interesting and fun but for me it just has so little replay value. It's a quick time filler but nothing to get excited about.Certain classes will want to avoid some enemies and traps etc and be fine with others. Ultimately it comes down to pure random which of these come up and then (especially early when you have less abilities) it becomes pure random if you win or lose the ones you choose to go to.The different dungeons dont have different traps or enemies, just a different "passive" ability for being there and a different end boss, this doesnt really give a unique feel to them. It also feels like some of the harder ones are literally impossible without having leveled up a class and being really lucky, rather than being tactical. But to level up the classes is just a chore of playing them over and over.The classes dont really get any unique abilities as such, just different ways to obtain a black dice. You can play as 2 classes at the same time but for me that doesnt add anything to the game for me just makes it more complicated.I got it on sale and technically got my moneys worth as played 5 hours, but those hours were not as fun as if I had just played games I already owned again.. Not a very satisfying experience. I had never played the cardboard version but backed it because I enjoyed Handlabra's other video game version of a table top game. I will say that none of my problems are with technical aspects of the game, so if you enjoyed the physical version this is likely a good port, I just found it totally lacking in atmosphere or meaningful choices.. Great implementation of the card game, love it! They're on the verge of catching DLC-itis, but at least it's cheap. Two gripes - if I'm not gonna get to keep that 6, don't let the animation stop on the six and then suddenly flip to a 5, c'mon! Also: ones... ones everywhere... somebody fix that RNG... especially good timekiller if you like crawling dungeons!. Very impressed by this game. The first time I tried it out I ended up playing for over 3 hours straight.The game mechanics are very well thought out and appear to be balanced well. As with any dice based game luck is a factor, but it's not nearly as brutal as a game like Talisman. In some ways it reminds me of the Pathfinder Adventures Card Game, but without a need to juggle cards things are more straight forward. I'm pretty confident I've barely scratched the surface of the game though, with character progression and the ability to play a combination of two the game's five classes at a time.The graphical interface in the screenshots looks a bit bland, but when playing the game it doesn't bother me at all.Not being too familiar with the table top version I was tempted to wait for a sale, but I'm very glad I jumped in now. It's definitely worth the full price ($10 USD).. I've supported this game since I first purchased it at PAX Unplugged. Despite how great I think the physics card game is, the sheer amount of microtransactions on the online version (five DLCS with more to come -- 99 cents each) is a despicable mechanic unbefitting of the game I supported. Doesn't make me very hopeful for the future of the game, and regretful that I supported the online version of this game.. Very impressed by this game. The first time I tried it out I ended up playing for over 3 hours straight.The game mechanics are very well thought out and appear to be balanced well. As with any dice based game luck is a factor, but it's not nearly as brutal as a game like Talisman. In some ways it reminds me of the Pathfinder Adventures Card Game, but without a need to juggle cards things are more straight forward. I'm pretty confident I've barely scratched the surface of the game though, with character progression and the ability to play a combination of two the game's five classes at a time.The graphical interface in the screenshots looks a bit bland, but when playing the game it doesn't bother me at all.Not being too familiar with the table top version I was tempted to wait for a sale, but I'm very glad I jumped in now. It's definitely worth the full price ($10 USD).. This is a faithful recreation of the card game. I'm hooked.. This a a gem of a game and so much fun! It's pretty faithful to the real dice and card game it is based on and well adapted to the PC. You have various heroes to choose from with different abilities and varying die pool based on their stats. The dungeon is built from a deck that you traverse until you fight the boss monster while experiencing traps and minions along the way. Lots of replay value as you save points to power up the heroes. This really has a lot of good potential for expansion DLCs so I hope the devs continue to invest time in it. Highly recommended if you like rpg dungeon crawl card games. I also hope the Handelabra devs look at porting other dungeon crawl board or card games to the PC. Aeon’s End & One Deck Dungeon Crossover!: Our next game, Aeon’s End, is live on Kickstarter now, and it comes with a surprise for One Deck Dungeon fans!Aeon's End is a cooperative deck-building game where you struggle to defend the city of Gravehold from The Nameless and their hordes using unique abilities, powerful spells, and, most importantly of all, your wits. We are excited to be working with designer Kevin Riley from Action Phase Games, as well as Indie Boards and Cards to bring Aeon’s End to Steam.We are happy to announce that one of the first stretch goals on this new campaign is a crossover event between the worlds of Aeon’s End and One Deck Dungeon. If we can reach the goal, Xae, your favorite dungeon crawling mage will head to Gravehold to battle the Nameless. At the same time, Mist will join One Deck Dungeon as a new, FREE, playable hero!Mist is a breach mage in the city of Gravehold, the last refuge of humanity. In her search for the domain of the Nameless nemeses that embattle the last human city, she has opened a breach to a strange world known as Mynerva. By doing so however, Xae has appeared in Gravehold in her place!We think you'll find a lot to love in the variety and depth of Aeon’s End Visit the campaign to try the 5-10 minute playable demo and see for yourself. The city of Gravehold needs your magic to survive - and Mynerva could do with Mist's help too!. What's New in Version 1.3.3 - Bug Fixes: This update includes several bug fixes and improvements:Updated the text of Caliana's innate skill to match the physical game.Updated the text of Mana Fountain to match the physical game.Fixed problems with the Druid's abilities.Fixed an interaction between Precision Strike and the Lich boss effect.Fanatic's innate skill now works properly with poison.Fixed a problem with the Warden's abilities.Various other small fixes and improvements have been made.Don't forget, the Aeon's End Digital Kickstarter is still going, and is well on the way to funding! If you like One Deck Dungeon you'll find a lot to love in Aeon's End, so give the free demo a try![simmer.io]Plus, an early stretch goal will bring a crossover character into One Deck Dungeon for free. More details here!. Early Access Update #3: Achievements and Stats: Our third Early Access update is all about achievements and statistics. Read on for all the details!Achievements. What's New in Version 1.4.1 - Bug Fixes, Anniversary Sale still ongoing: This update includes the following bug fixes and improvements:Fixed a slowdown issue that could occur in certain situations, particularly late in the game.Fixed incorrect layout of dungeon boxes on the 2nd floor.Fixed dungeon peril boxes showing the incorrect color in some cases.It's the first anniversary of the game's launch and One Deck Dungeon is on sale! The core game is just $4.99 (50% off) and Forest of Shadows is on sale for $6.99 (30% off). The sale is on Steam and both mobile platforms and lasts until May 29th (all prices USD).Plus, One Deck Dungeon is now available on iPhone and Android phones.[play.google.com] Now is a great time to pick up One Deck Dungeon on mobile to play on the go!. What's New in Version 1.2 - Witch & Cinder Plains: This update includes support for a new DLC hero and a new DLC dungeon!https://store.steampowered.com/app/870621/One_Deck_Dungeon__Witch/The Witch's tactical balance makes her a jack of all trades, having studied equally in hand-to-hand combat and high level magic.https://store.steampowered.com/app/889380/One_Deck_Dungeon__Cinder_Plains/The terrible Hellhound awaits, eager to consume your very heroism with its fiery maw. Best of luck, adventurer...Also:Fixed a problem where a 2 hero game with Caliana could incorrectly end even though you had a potion to auto-heal the other hero.Various minor bug fixes and improvements were made.Where my trading cards at?

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Gadar - Ek Prem Katha Movie Download Dvdrip Movies

Gadar - Ek Prem Katha Movie Download Dvdrip Movies -> http://tweeat.com/17ie7v f5574a87f2 Gadar-Ek Prem Katha 2001 Hindi 480p DvDRip X264 AAC 5.1...Hon3y - Gadar: Ek Prem Katha is a 2001 Bollywood a

bottom of page